Pain In Your Ass

smoke

Am I pushing too hard?
You don’t like it I see

Pushing and prodding from me,
fine, okay, I surrender
I lied, I don’t do that
I’m sure you remember

I could go away
and pay you no mind
but then how would you know
you cross my mine,
from time to time

I just like to tell you
I just want you to know
I’m just the kind of girl
who lets her feelings show

I Know!

I’m a huge pain in your ass

suck it up, get over that
it’s your own fault
you have yourself to blame

when I was down
you helped me up
More Than You Will Ever Know
and I shall continue to thank you
and tell you so

2 thoughts on “Pain In Your Ass

Use your words...

