A Little Show

show

my partner is gone
he’s left me alone
with just my hands
and this camera phone

but that is alright
I really don’t mind
because honestly
I’m not even a little shy

so I place the phone
just over there
and touch myself
well, everywhere

and I think of him
watching me
as I begin
to do these things

as I run my hands
through my hair
down my neck
to my bared breast

my hands feel good
on my skin
are you still there
still watching

my hands
run over all of me
every inch
for you to see

as I lay here
on my bed
remembering
things you’ve said

thinking of you
touching me
my hands
move fervently

now I have
a personal goal
and you my dear
get a little show

4 thoughts on “A Little Show

Use your words...

