The Best Vacation I Never Had

gift

Bathroom trips never made me smile so much
and ice fishing never seemed so hot

This is the best vacation I never had
I can explain it, but I don’t think you’ll understand

This is two hearts on different trips
and we are loving every second of it

This is good morning and good night
can you believe this beautiful sight

This is, I can hardly wait until tomorrow day
because I have so much more I want to say

This is, can you believe what just happened to me
I wish you were sitting right here, so you could see

This is constant interaction all day long
and guessing lyrics to our favorite songs

This is the best vacation that I never had
but I really, really want him back

Use your words...

