The Shakes and Shit

The good news – I am back on my full dose of medication and my headaches are under control, yay me!!

The bad news – my body is still adjusting, and the shakes and tinglings are back.  Personally I am a fan of the tinglings, except in my finger tips, because, well I just use my fingers all day long.  And the shakes, well fuck that!!  I fucking hate that shit.  I mean I look ridiculous for one, and it takes for fucking ever to do any thing.  This morning, it took me 15 mins to do my eyeliner, and I’ll admit, the eyeliner and eyeshadow (which I could not open) went flying across my bedroom (I’ll find them later).

The good news – I have medication to held control the shakes!

The bad news – it is a blood thinner, so it makes me bruise like an old lady on coumadin.  I will bruise if you look at me hard.

So bottom line.  It’s a beautiful Saturday, I am headache free, but look like a strung out battered woman who had a fight with her eyeliner.  LOL

I am hoping by mid-month my body will have adjusted according, wish me luck.

2 thoughts on “The Shakes and Shit

Use your words...

