Not Your Cup Of Tea

And some people really like whiskey.

The Migraine Chronicles

whiskey

I am not your cup of tea

perfect,

perfect indeed

I am more like a

shot of whiskey

smooth going down

then a burn in the belly

keeping you warm

on a winter’s night

wicked good

but with a little bite

stays nicely on the lips

for a little lick

a little taste

don’t waste

a single drop

a single drip

let me lick those lips

no, I’m not most folks

cup of tea

I much prefer whiskey

View original post

4 thoughts on “Not Your Cup Of Tea

Use your words...

