Do You, Too?

The Migraine Chronicles

heart

Sometimes my heart stops beating

it just stops

I can’t breathe

you literally take my breath away

when I see your face

did you know that?

It’s insanity

what you do to me

I’m crazy

indeed

I wonder what I do to you

if you feel it too

when you look at me

does your heart beat

or does it stop

do I make your world rock

can you breath

when you see me

do you get goosebumps too

do you, like I do

and does your stomach twist and turn

does your heart yearn and burn

when someone says my name,

mine does for you, it’s a consent flame

I guess I’m just wondering if you feel it too

View original post

Use your words...

