That Place

Wow!!! This Place sounds pretty damn wonderful!!

Insecurely Confident

imagesRT7MA5OC

Take me to that place

that special place only you know

where demons die and spirits fly

basking in your warm soft glow

Take me to that place

the place that dreams come true

love the norm, we weather each storm

a place I long for only you

Take me to that place

the special place you save for me

my private pleasure, you in lace

wrapped as one is how we’ll be

Take me to that place

the place that only you know

giving our all, the world we forestall

where love and passion is all we show

Take me to that place

you know the place of which I speak

our haven and our heaven

take me there tonight my sweet

I need you

View original post

Use your words...

