Snapshots

10277722_815730971789384_497519014786518477_n

Snapshots
in my mind
take me there
every time

Snapshots
create a fantasy
of things
between you and me

Visions
deep within
of skin
touching skin

Of two
joined blissfully
together
in ecstasy

You run your hand
through my hair
stop
and
let it linger there

I beg for more
with my eyes
your name
escapes
with my sighs

I pull you close
into me
this is what
we’ve been
promising

Finally
that much
craved kiss
flawless
perfection
scrumptious

In your hands
I crumble
I fold
take me now
make me yours

Make the snapshots
real and true
do those things
you said you’d do

11 thoughts on “Snapshots

Use your words...

