I Just Want To Dance

digging though the vault

The Migraine Chronicles

arms

I just want to dance
forget who I am
fuck the rules

lean into a stranger
embrace the danger
feel the warmth on my body
feel whispers in my ear
I don’t want to say no
I don’t want to say I can’t go

I just want to dance
take a chance
let my body move
let it grove
smell someone new

I want to let go
give someone else
control
let them take me over
be my lover

I just want to fly
across this sky
away from it all
turn off the phone
cancel the calls

I want to change my name
I want to feel how hard
you came

I just want…
I just want…
I just want
…to dance!

View original post

Use your words...

