Keys

something old

The Migraine Chronicles

1011600_776647859031516_736750908_n

These keys, these words are my release
I write to find some kind of peace

Do you feel as I stroke my keys
do you feel my words bleed

I hope so, because I stroke for you
I hope you feel each stroke I choose

Cum now, everyone likes a little stroke
they like a little lick and a gentle choke

And these are mine, just for you
so I am careful as I choose

With each touch we are heightened a little more
than the touch just seconds before

Each word draws us a little closer
until we start to lose our composure

Until eventually we give up and give in
our words end where our feelings begin

View original post

Use your words...

