The Womanizer

gloves

He is a pompous ass!

Old school

looking down his nose at women

grinning

making snide and inappropriate comments

demanding

taking

lacking of giving and showing respect

He is a Jerk!

A womanizer,

belittling and diminishing everyone in his wake

bringing down everyone in his path so he feels better

riding his high horse, spewing obscenities at his minions

He is trash

He is a piece of shit.

He is the man sitting in my waiting room,

He is in the line at Starbucks

He is the guy giving me a quote to fix my car

He is everywhere…

and he is exactly why I wear a “fuck you” smile

and “suck my ass” attitude

He is the reason I never stop

He is the reason I never give up

He is the reason I work twice as hard as most

“why are you such a bitch?”

because He is out there watching,

waiting for me to fall

And I can’t give Him that kind of satisfaction

8 thoughts on “The Womanizer

Use your words...

