Far Too Long ~ A Duet

1959457_665890573518183_3694309057714115341_n

Far Too Long ~ A Duet by Nottooold2 & Bruisedbelly

It has been too long my dear
far too long
too long since I last touched your skin
far, far too long indeed

It has been too long my love
far too long
too long since I last held your hand
far, far too long indeed

It has been too long my dear
far too long
too long since I last caught your scent
far, far too long indeed

It has been too long my love
far too long
too long since I last kissed your lips
far, far too long indeed

It has been too long my love
far too long
too long since I last touched your cheek
far, far too long indeed

It has been too long my sweet
far too long
too long since I last heard your voice

This writing is depressing me
it’s time for donuts and coffee
it’s time for meeting halfway
fuck far too long, what do ‘ya say??

It has been far too long since Mr. Nottooold2 and I have, ummm, written together πŸ˜‰ and we are about ready to explode!!! We make no apologizes for any of the writing that you may encounter today, we are far overdue. XO to everyone who continues to enjoy reading our ridiculous and wonderful fantasies.

If you are a newcomer and you haven’t had the pleasure of visiting Mr. Nottooold2‘s blog site Insecurely Confident, please go have a visit, he has a little of something for everyone.Β  I give him a big thumbs up and 10 stars and all that shit πŸ˜€

8 thoughts on “Far Too Long ~ A Duet

  1. You’re both back! Missed your duets, been waiting forever for you two to return! You two really know how to pluck at a girls heartstrings! :’)

    Like

Use your words...

