Will You?

?

The Migraine Chronicles

will you

Will you
awaken in me dreams that sleep
Will you touch in me
depths so deep

Will you open my eyes
so I may see
Will you hold me close
and comfort me

Will you tell me stories
and write me rhymes
Will you sing me lyrics
and dance in time

Will you oil me up
and rub my back
Will you calm my nerves
when anxiety attacks

Will you sit with me
on stormy nights
pull me close
when the lightning strikes

Will you nap with me
in the afternoon
make smoking hot love
then after, spoon

Will you carry me
to distant shores
Will you, will you
make me yours?

View original post

Use your words...

