A conversation with the girl in the mirror

eaea3a67fa56af01046f6dcf5c96c9f9

You are too fat for that dress
and your hair is a mess
your skin is dull
your eyes are too small

How is it that
you are failing math
I thought you were
smarter than that

OMG, you forgot
about the meeting today
get your shit together
you don’t have time to play

Crap, add, fix the towel bar
to the, “to do” list
and I’m almost certain
there is a birthday, you’ve missed

Girl, why can’t you get
your shit straight
get it together
you’re almost, 48

** A real live conversation I had with “the girl in the mirror” this morning.  She just looked back at me like I was completely insane.  Clearly she is no help.**

19 thoughts on “A conversation with the girl in the mirror

  1. OMG! You asked that bitch?! Ummm… mine is a spoiled rotten brat that makes me tell her fairy tales and sing her songs! You wouldn’t believe the crap she puts me through before she helps me! 😉

    Like

Use your words...

