Invisible

I wouldn’t trade it for a thing, this invisible string 🙂

The Migraine Chronicles

invisable

I told him
it is hard, what we do
he said
I don’t know what you refer to

being invisible
living in between shadows
of you and me

living in mobile phones
and computer screens

dodging bullets
inquiries
and other things

never knowing if each word is the last
if we speak
too slow
or too fast

I said

this life is different from most
but I like it
I like the folks
that live in the shadows

that live in my screen
and the few
the far in between
who have gotten to know the real me

Yes,
it’s a different life that we lead
when it is through words
that we bleed

View original post

2 thoughts on “Invisible

Use your words...

