Soft Sex

Because, perfection 🙂

Insecurely Confident

It Starts 1.2

Right now I feel soft

for lack of a word

no roughness tonight

only whispers are heard

Touching you gently

effleurage on your skin

dancing lips down your back

stirring desire within

Taking our time

let’s make it last

now is for Us

the past is the past

I just need to feel you

from head and to toe

o’er each supple curve

my hands they will flow

To bring you such pleasure

my only desire

as your sweet release

pours gas on my fire

Slow and so steady

you feeling me full

inch by hard inch

with passions hot pull

Kissing you deeply

a resonant groan

my shuttering climax

brings mutual moan

View original post

5 thoughts on “Soft Sex

Use your words...

