I’m Not Finished

1fc0e75b1a3e18676238aa75b6f50a4c

I woke just after two

Again hungry for you

Still wrapped in love’s embrace

Huge smile on my face

You, sleeping peacefully

I roll to you gently

Soft kisses on your eyelids

Fingers walking over your ribs

Nibbles on your neck

Gentle rubs along your back

Legs graze on your thighs

Come on lover, open your eyes

A stirring and a groan

Lets me know I’m not alone

I whisper in your ear

“I need more of you, my dear”

You grin and pull me close

My heart and body explode

I’m in with love the feeling you give to me

I smile, as we fall back to sleep, happy

* inspired by The Feeling You Give

2 thoughts on “I’m Not Finished

Use your words...

