Pure Ecstasy

1010769_427888137366636_1624872747050066363_n

wild stirring in my most intimate place

entranced hazel eyes focus on your face

shut down the wicked world outside

raw emotion and dripping desire collide

I worship your body, mind and your soul

I beg of you, please make me your own

trembling as you hungrily claim my body

crying out your name in pure ecstasy

waves of release pour from my being

physical, emotional, equally feeling

letting go while holding on tightly

this is our paragon of love shown fully

9 thoughts on “Pure Ecstasy

Use your words...

