Darling, She Said

bfcd0c33c4cbcf68b585474b033888d7

Darling, she said
as she downed her first shot
I like the look of you
I like it
a lot

Come a little closer
let me have a taste
don’t be frightened
don’t hesitate

Darling, she said
as she sipped on her drink
dance with me please
I’m just on the brink

Pull me close
hold on to me tight
who knows Darling
you could get lucky tonight

Darling, she said
as she finished her beer
bring that fine ass
over here
it’s closing time
I see we’re both all alone
what do you say
let’s go home

Let’s get away
get out of this place
I need your touch
need your embrace

Darling, she said
as she pressed into him
fuck me tonight
I’m looking for some sin

9 thoughts on “Darling, She Said

Use your words...

