Winter Blues

1654112_674113219376001_4565678969866771604_n

Let’s shake off these winter blues
the way we know best to
a room without a view
just me and you

Add a fire to warm the chill
I’ll wear something with frill
you remove it with skill
can you feel the thrill

Add a bit of music to dance
we need that for romance
across the floor we prance
I’m happy we took this chance

Add candles, dim the lights
specks flicker in your eyes
pull me close, hold me tight
let’s shake the winter blues tonight

13 thoughts on “Winter Blues

Use your words...

