She Woke Up

Exactly one year ago…
It’s Friday, I’m no longer angry, but I remember this feeling and I’m glad for it. P.S. the hair still has red 😉
Wishing everyone a “Fuck It” moment XO

The Migraine Chronicles

unattached

One day she woke up

and thought

maybe today is the day

I just quit giving a fuck

maybe today is the day

I call it quits

maybe today is the day

I’ll no longer give a shit

on a Monday morning

with brand new red hair

she woke up and thought

I just don’t fucking care

View original post

2 thoughts on “She Woke Up

Use your words...

