A Strange Encounter

10457962_1016605788369054_4049977089038767250_n

Yes, of course you may have that seat

No, there is nobody here with me

My Goodness what beautiful eyes of blue

You look like someone I could lie to

Come here often? No, it’s my first time

Oh, an Aries, that’s my favorite sign

A drink? Please, I’ll have what your drinking

Music? Indeed, I like how your thinking

Dance? No, I don’t very much

But I’m tipsy, perhaps you can hold me up

A kiss? Well, maybe a peck on the cheek

I’m a lady, I don’t want to appear cheap

Leave with you? I never go home with strange boys

Come back to my place, that’s where I keep my toys

 

21 thoughts on “A Strange Encounter

Use your words...

