Turn The Page

I just love it, that’s all!!

12 thoughts on “Turn The Page

  1. Aging rockers are always amusing to watch. The combo of Hetfield and Ulrich especially. πŸ˜‰

    “Thank my English teacher, right now.” *snort*

    I’ve always loved this song. A lot of people disliked Metallica’s “Garage” album, but Turn The Page made it worth every penny. And they did Seger justice.

    Road songs are rare these days. It is something so few people understand from a first-hand perspective. This is one of my all-time favorites:

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Yep, that’s so.
    All the kid has to do is remind me what chords and we’ll kill it. Bras and panties on the stage!!! Out there in the spotlight (I’m) a million miles away, every ounce of energy (I) try to give away…. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Use your words...

