I want to kiss you

I WAS going to write today (I have something huge in the works) but life happened… So here is something tasty from the vault XO

The Migraine Chronicles

kissyou
I want to kiss you!

I
want
to
kiss you

long and hard

I want
to
kiss you

soft and slow

I want
to
kiss you

so

it's
the only thing
you will
ever know

I want
to
take
your breath
away

I want
to
feel
your
tender lips

I want
to
taste
your tongue
on mine

I want
you
to
kiss me
back

Look into my eyes

you know it's true
boy,

I really
want
to
kiss you!


View original post

Use your words...

