Inside Of Me

Just another taste before I have to rush back to work 😉

The Migraine Chronicles

inside

I just want you
inside of me
clearly my eyes
reflect my need

No sugar coating
no playing coy
just you and me
one girl one boy

I don’t want romance
I don’t need foreplay
I want you inside me
right now, this day

I don’t care about
any of the rest
I just want you pounding
deep into my flesh

So just in case
I skipped a little beat
do you understand
I want you

Inside Of Me

View original post

Use your words...

