What Dreams May Come

I’m still trying to dream…

The Migraine Chronicles

dreaming

What dreams may come

what dreams may know

the way I want to hold you so

the way I want to kiss your lips

to be gently touched by your finger tips

if dreams were days

and days were dreams

and all of our time in-between

was spent with me and with you

doing things we’d love to do

if words can reach and touch our souls

connecting mine unto yours

if I can dream this dream all day

can say the words my heart will say

why can’t my dreams be reality

and why are you are still missing from me

View original post

Use your words...

