Fireflies

I am taking a tiny break. A MUCH deserved Tiny break.
(only to work on other project)
I will leave you with one of my Personal favorites XO

The Migraine Chronicles

af8e5eacb019e2f354c696e75b3245b6

He was just
catching fireflies for me
but what did
my young heart see

a boy
who took the light from the sky
and gave to no one
but I

a boy who
gave me his smile
and every
once in a while

picked me
to be on his team
these are silly
little girl things

these are
silly things I remember
this is how
a little girl

falls in love
when a boy
gives her
the light from above

locks it in a jar
and tells her
to keep it close
to her heart

View original post

Use your words...

