New and Old Words

I have more words today than I have time…
So I’ll just reblog an ode to words

The Migraine Chronicles

Sometimes a word
means everything
sometimes it means
nothing at all

there have been times
when words
have left me
crying on the floor

sometimes
our words
are far and in between
but we still know exactly
what they mean

so here is to the Old words
and here is to the New
and this me saying thanks
to all of
You

Thanks
for all of your words
and the things that YOU say
and lifting me up
each and every day

View original post

Use your words...

