Surprise

The Migraine Chronicles

1002121_271826179624504_1332127157_n

I want to tiptoe gently like a light summer breeze

pounce on you fast and bring you to your knees

I want eyelash wishes and butterfly kisses

nibbling and sucking and umm, delicious

I want ribbons and curls and pretty things

to be tied up with rope and strings

I want a little flowing soft lace dress

crotchless panties and your caress

I want to blush shyly at naughty thoughts

squeal in delight when I see your cock

I want you to take me down gently slow and soft

throw me against the wall hard and rough

I want sweet sugar candy delight

spicy hot, surprise, surprise

View original post

Use your words...

