Meet me in the hall

yeah, that

The Migraine Chronicles

10347618_531327740300864_2693528016730004698_n

The morning is crazy
it’s been a mess
my mood is stressed
at best

meet me in the back
you know the place
use my body
give my mind a break

my skirt is loose
lift it high
I’m already dripping
down my thigh

I Want YOU now
push me up against the wall
fuck me hard
right here in this hall

hot throbbing
pulsating into me
erasing all
reality

quiet my moans
with your mouth
my hands on you
run north to south

it’s easy, it’s simplicity
I just really want you
hurry, please meet me
if you want me too

View original post

11 thoughts on “Meet me in the hall

Use your words...

