Before I Sighed

Sigh

The Migraine Chronicles

10386816_857962344232913_2119028768874815309_n

Reality

so much more
than I
ever could have visualized

I was lost
instantly
in those beautiful eyes

mentally recording
every gesture
every expression
on his face

wanting to
forever be held
within that
perfect embrace

every word
the sweetest thing
ever said
to me

straight out of my dreams
into
my reality

I didn’t want to let go
or ever
say goodbye

but our time together had ended
before
I even sighed

View original post

One thought on “Before I Sighed

Use your words...

