The Blogger Interview Tag

blogger-interview

A humble Thank You to my old friend over at The Lightening and The Fire for nominating me for The Blogger Interview.

Here are the rules:

* Mention the person who tagged you
* Answer the questions in full
* Don’t forget to tag up to ten other bloggers at the end

The questions:

How did you get into blogging?
Quite by accident, and to prove a point actually (those of you who know me well, know that I kind of have a problem with this).  A friend of mine writes poetry and I continue to tell him that he needs to publish or at least get it online.  He told me over and over again how difficult it was to do that.  Well, I just didn’t take that answer laying down and started my own poetry blog, and here I am.  By the way, he still hasn’t put a single piece online, that stubborn ass 😉

What advice would you give to a blogger just starting out?
Write from your heart, and write for yourself.  If you are writing to please others you will get your heart-broken.  People can be real assholes.  People can also be real Angels.  Learn to either know the difference or to be indifferent, or you will get your heart-broken.

What would be your dream campaign?
Does “Be the change you wish to see” sound to cliché’?

Do you have a plan for your blog
Just write.  I hope to continue to collaborate, I love to write with others.

What do you think about rankings?
I used to be really into stats, but now I really don’t care.

I would love to nominate these wonderful writers at the following blogs:

Insecurely Confident

The Bus Stop Blues

Mr. Modigliani’s Private Studio

Wet Bliss

Diary Incarnate

 

 

One thought on “The Blogger Interview Tag

  1. Pingback: The Blogger Interview Tag | Wet Bliss

Use your words...

