Fantasy

dbd45464e24b5ae3789ec245e97bad90

This is how it goes…

It’s the middle of the day

Late afternoon

My thoughts have drifted to you

I’ve become uncomfortable in my seat

Wet thighs both excite and irritate me

My nipples are hard under my dress

My mind wanders, I catch my breath

The phone rings, bringing me to real-time

I stall, as I’m

Lost in my current fantasy

So close to climatic ecstasy

The phone is relentless, it rings again

I pause, for the moment….

Now… back to pretend

16 thoughts on “Fantasy

Use your words...

