Your Words

I’ve been doing some reading. The feeling remains.

The Migraine Chronicles

81a616a2dd3de2a4f1a8680a290ed435

when your words kiss my lips

when they run up and down my back

when your words pull me closer to you

when they breathe heavy on my neck

when your words flick my nipples to stand erect

and continue down my stomach

to reach my wetness

when your words bring me to ecstasy

my words call out to yours

I wish your words could hear mine

begging for more

View original post

Use your words...

