Will You Remember Me

Will You??

The Migraine Chronicles

1382163_814636238565524_6087399103839582777_n

Will you remember me
when the green is gone from the trees
when the light is gone
from my eyes

when sexy no longer
hangs on my sighs
will you remember me
when I have nothing more to say

when my hair
is a lighter shade of grey
when my mind is on repeat
will you still remember me

when my words don’t flow so smooth
will your love still be true
will my name hang on your lips
when I no longer swing my hips

when the thunder clasps
and the lightning strikes
will I cross your mind
will you still remember me

and think of me lovingly

View original post

5 thoughts on “Will You Remember Me

Use your words...

